Beale, Linda Kay » ELECTION 2020

ELECTION 2020

Two at-large positions, Dora Noyola &

Diana Olmos currently hold these

positions

 

May 2, 2020 Uniform Calendar

Deadline to Post Notice of Candidate Filing Deadline - Monday, December 16, 2019

First Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

First Day to File for a Place on the General Election Ballot - Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Last Day to Order General Election or Special Election on a Measure - Friday, February 14, 2020

Last Day to File for a Place on the General Election Ballot - Friday, February 14, 2020

Last Day to File a Declaration of Write-in Candidacy - Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Last Day to Register to Vote - Thursday, April 2, 2020

First Day of Early Voting by Personal Appearance - Monday, April 20, 2020

Last Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail (RECEIVED, not Postmarked) - Monday, April 20, 2020 (deadline falls on San Jacinto Day, moves to preceding business day)

Last Day of Early Voting by Personal Appearance - Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Last Day to Receive Ballot by Mail - Saturday, May 2, 2020 (Election Day) at 7pm if carrier envelope is not postmarked, OR Monday, May 4, 2020 (next business day after Election Day) at 5pm if carrier envelope is postmarked by 7pm at the location of the election on Election Day (unless overseas or military voter deadlines apply)